校历

(71天教学)

一月

Monday, January 20
马丁·路德·金假日(观察)

Tuesday, January 21
班第一天

二月

Monday, February 3
最后一天加*
所有课程费用成为最后的(艺术,实验室,PE,音乐)

Wednesday, February 26
低品位公告/学术顾问的目标日期

游行

Thursday, March 12
最后一天降不课程记录*
最后一天齐齐CR / NC在选修课程分级*

Monday - Friday, March 16-20
春假(没有类会话)

Friday, March 27
凯萨查维斯 Holiday (observed - no classes in session)

April

Friday, April 3
秋季2020 course schedule available on the portal

Friday, April 17
Last day to withdraw voluntarily from a full semester course with a grade of "W"

Tuesday - Thursday, April 21-23
Pre-registration for Fall 2020

Monday, April 27
Senior Theses due by 3:00p.m.

May

Monday, May 4
Senior Theses grades due to Registrar by 3:00p.m.

Wednesday, May 6
Last day of CMC classes

Thursday & Friday, May 7 & 8
Reading Days

Friday, May 8
Senior grades due to Registrar by noon

Monday - Friday, May 11-15
Final examinations

Thursday & Friday, May 14 & 15
Graduation candidates pick up senior theses and final grades

Saturday, May 16
Commencement

Thursday, May 21
All other grades due to Registrar by noon

Tuesday, May 26
Grades visible on the student portal

* Deadlines for ½-semester (subsession) courses follow the sponsoring college’s calendar.

June

Monday, June 1
最后一天加 a summer internship

July

Wednesday, July 15
Last day to drop a summer internship without record

August

Monday, August 17
Last day to withdraw voluntarily from a summer internship with a grade of "W"

September

Monday, September 14
All summer internship assignments due to faculty readers

October

Thursday, October 1
Summer internship grades due to Registrar by noon

Thursday, October 15
Summer internship grades visible on the student portal

(69 instructional days)

September

Tuesday, September 1
班第一天

Thursday, September 3
高级论文 Meeting

Monday, September 7
Labor Day Holiday (classes in session)

Monday, September 14
最后一天加*
All course fees become final (PE, labs, art, music)

October

Wednesday, October 7
低品位公告/学术顾问的目标日期

Monday & Tuesday, October 19 & 20
Fall Break (no classes in session)

Thursday, October 22
最后一天降不课程记录*
最后一天齐齐CR / NC在选修课程分级*

November

Monday, November 2
2021春季 course schedule available on the portal

Tuesday - Friday, November 17-20
Pre-registration for Spring 2021

Friday, November 20
Last day to withdraw voluntarily from a full semester course with a grade of "W"

Wednesday - Friday, November 25-27
Thanksgiving Recess (no classes in session)

December

Monday, December 7
Senior Theses due by 3:00p.m.

Friday, December 11
Last day of CMC classes

Monday, December 14
高级论文 grades due to Registrar by 3:00p.m.

Monday - Friday, December 14-18
Final examinations
Fall graduation candidates pick up senior theses

Thursday, December 24
Grades due to Registrar by noon

一月

Wednesday, January 6
Grades visible on the student portal

* Deadlines for ½-semester (subsession) courses follow the sponsoring college’s calendar.

(71天教学)

一月

Monday, January 18
马丁·路德·金假日(观察)

Tuesday, January 19
班第一天

二月

Monday, February 1
最后一天加*
All course fees become final (PE, labs, art, music)

Wednesday, February 24
低品位公告/学术顾问的目标日期

游行

Thursday, March 11
最后一天降不课程记录*
最后一天齐齐CR / NC在选修课程分级*

Monday - Friday, March 15-19
春假(没有类会话)

Friday, March 26
César Chávez Holiday (observed – no classes in session)

April

Monday, April 5
Fall 2021 course schedule available on the portal

Friday, April 16
Last day to withdraw voluntarily from a full semester course with a grade of "W"

Tuesday - Thursday, April 20-22
Pre-registration for Fall 2021

Monday, April 26
Senior Theses due by 3:00p.m.

May

Monday, May 3
高级论文 grades due to Registrar by 3:00p.m.

Wednesday, May 5
Last day of CMC classes

Thursday & Friday, May 6 & 7
Reading Days

Friday, May 7
Senior grades due to Registrar by noon

Monday - Friday, May 10-14
Final examinations

Thursday & Friday, May 13 & 14
Graduation candidates pick up senior theses and final grades

Saturday, May 15
Commencement

Thursday, May 20
All other grades due to Registrar by noon

Tuesday, May 25
Grades visible on the student portal

* Deadlines for ½-semester (subsession) courses follow the sponsoring college’s calendar.

June

Tuesday, June 1
最后一天加 a summer internship

July

Tuesday, July 15
Last day to drop a summer internship without record

August

Monday, August 16
Last day to withdraw voluntarily from a summer internship with a grade of "W"

September

Monday, September 13
All summer internship assignments due to faculty readers

October

Friday, October 1
Summer internship grades due to Registrar by noon

Friday, October 15
Summer internship grades visible on the student portal